REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

Camps with Real Teachers

Live Online Summer Camps

Boost your child’s learning with a week of fun virtual activities in a small group setting!

Save your SPOT - 50% Discount

Age Groups:

Age 6-7:
  • 6-9 Campers
Age 7-8:
  • 6-9 Campers
Ages 8-9:
  • 6-9 Campers
Ages 9-10:
  • 6-9 Campers
Ages 10-11:
  • 6-9 Campers

Schedule Starting:

Eastern Time (ET):

  • 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
  • 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Central Time (CT):

  • 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Mountain Time (MT):

  • 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Pacific Time (PT):

  • 7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
  • 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM